HEALTH CORNER

Recentebeoordeling


4,5 sterren uit 89 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Health Corner. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

1 jan 2024 om 19:09 The Iranian food I ordered wasn't good at all. So far from the real thing unfortunately.
23 dec 2023 om 19:03 Really tasty food
21 jul 2023 om 15:58 Really small food. It’s good only for children
1 feb 2023 om 15:49 The amount of food was small
2 dec 2022 om 17:51 Food was so bad
18 nov 2022 om 20:45 Tasty and large portions
23 okt 2022 om 13:41 Food was amazing, they didn’t have something we ordered but they sent us something else instead that was really great :) good food!
24 aug 2022 om 22:04 Food was amazing, and delivered very fast.
4 jun 2022 om 21:23 De Ghormesabzi was heerlijk maar ik had heel veel rijst en maar een klein beetje van de kruidensaus met bonen champignons en limoen. Die verhouding vond ik niet helemaal kloppen. Dolme witte kool was heeerlijk!
30 mei 2022 om 19:33 I ordered Zereshk polo. It's a well known Iranian dish. But I cannot say anything good about the food that they delivered to me. They used Indian rice. Iranian rice is known for its good smell. And the Vegan chicken was like a rubber. Awful